Caran Map 17K

Walled towns are circled.

The Short History includes a number of dates in Caran history.

The seven League Towns are Bluvin, Kandi, Dorca-an-Devne, Phirl, Maufe, Begaminfli and Acreesh (the last two lie west of Maufe).

The City spreadsheet indicates a population of 2.7 million. Caranja has 90,000 citizens.

[previous] [home]